Media Arts students nominated for National Academy of Television Arts And Science MidSouth Awards

The Midsouth Chapter of The National Academy of Television Arts And Science has invited CPA Media Arts' student nominees to the 17th Midsouth Student Awards Ceremony, honoring student productions.
The event will be held at The John Seigenthaler Center at Vanderbilt University on April 18. In total, CPA has been nominated 9 times in 7 categories.

Here are the 19 nominated students (which includes all of Media III/IV): 

Abbey Claiborne, Cole Hargett, Molly Thorne, Baker Avinger, Caleb Gorley, Luke Cassidy, Madison Turner, Keegan Moore, Sam Ellis, Clayton McWhorter, Matthew Miller, Anna Unger, Elizabeth Denton, Josh Roper, Dean Cooper, Nathan Johnson, Baleigh Jones, Ethan Davis, and McNeill Stout

Christ Presbyterian Academy

2323-A Old Hickory Blvd. / Nashville, TN 37215 / 615-373-9550