CPA inducts 80+ students into National Honors Society

CPA inducted more than 80 new members into the Academy's chapter of the National Honors Society this week. 
The National Honor Society (NHS) was established in 1921 to recognize outstanding high school students. NHS serves to honor those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, leadership, service, and character. The CPA chapter of NHS is open to juniors and seniors who have a 3.5 cumulative GPA and have completed (or are currently enrolled in) at least one Honors- or APlevel course.Chapter membership not only recognizes students for their accomplishments, but challenges them to further develop through active involvement in school activities and community service. 

See new members below: 

Isabelle Grace Adams
Katherine Cook Adams
Keilah Clare Anderson
Joseph Walter Best
Katherine Dent Bostick
Matthew Robert Brolund
Alexander Elijah Burt
Ella Octavia Burton
Emma Katherine Caldwell
Abbey Jolyn Claiborne
Helen McClain Connelly
Finley Dean Cooper
Sydney Grace Cooper
George Wills Crook
Emma Christina Cummings
Ethan Todd Davis
Elizabeth Mae Denton
Mary Gabriel Dickey
Ryan Benjamin Eledge
Abigail Elizabeth Ellis
Samuel Andrew Ellis
Sarah Elizabeth Faulk
Mckay Katherine Fleming
Harrison Lemuel Forcht
Lauren Elizabeth Frahm
Mary Ellis Frutchey
Ian Michael Fry
Lucy Thames Funk
Nickolas James Funk
Laura Manly Gage
Mary Katherine Gingras
Samuel James Harrell
Sidney Anne Hinson
William Ellis Horne
Lillian Ashleigh Hubbard
Mallory Ann Jones
Katherine Lane Kelly
Samantha Kate Kickert
Camille Anne Klausner
Alison Catherine Korn
Stephanie Renee Lambert
Nelson Lamkin
Samuel Patrick Lewis
Aidan Samuel Lynch
Susannah Alexander Matthews
Annabelle June Maynerick
William Cato Mayfield
Caroline Isabelle McDougal
Morgan Elizabeth McEvoy
Michael Brooks McSpadden
Matthew Peter Andrew Miller
Ruby Caroline Miller
Sarah Catherine O’Connell
Ann Farris Parker
Lauren Michelle Pate
James McMahan Patterson
Garland Elizabeth Pierce
North Ian Pinkley
Ellin Ashby Price
Scarritt Anne Purdy
Eva Grace Randolph
Daniel Alan Roach
Eliza Evins Roddy
Alexis Madison Rollins
Joshua Mauk Roper
Ava Grainger Ryan
Ingrid Jaques Ryan
Michael Ashok Sain
Alexandra Elizabeth Sass
Elizabeth Ann Sauls
Seth Brennen Sheridan
Perry Frances Sherwood
Hannah Curry Smith
Emma Kathryn Stoebner
Bryson Roy Tayes
Kathleen Claire Vanderpool
Alexis Faith Vinson
Carrington Sue Washburn
David Alexander Waters
Grace Margaret Elizabeth Webb
Kayla Quinn Wegner
John Gary West
Emma Rose Whitaker
Jake Anthony Zaccari

Christ Presbyterian Academy

2323-A Old Hickory Blvd. / Nashville, TN 37215 / 615-373-9550