Christ Presbyterian Academy

CPA Arts is pleased to present the 2020-21 season events. All events are subject to change, and online ticketing will open two weeks prior to the event. 

  • Middle School Play – This is Your Brain on Social Media
  • Virtual Event on Saturday, October 10, at 7 p.m. 
  • Purchase tickets
  • Upper School Mainstage Play – It’s a Wonderful Life
  • Friday, December 4, at 7 p.m. and Saturday, December 5, at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m.
  • New Theatre
  • Purchase tickets
  • Middle School Christmas Joy! 
  • Virtual event in December
  • Coffeehouse Theatre
  • Saturday, January 30 at 7 p.m., virtual event
  • One-Act: A Small Wooden Horse
  • Friday, February 26 and Saturday, February 27 at 7 p.m.
  • New Black Box Theatre
  • Purchase tickets
  • Media Arts Film Night
  • Tuesday, March 2 at 7 p.m 
  • New Theatre
  • Purchase tickets
  • Upper School Art Show
  • Thursday, April 8 at 7 p.m.
  • New Theatre Lobby  
  • Purchase tickets
  • Middle School Musical – Lion King, JR
  • Thursday & Friday, April 15 & 16 at 7 p.m., Saturday, April 17 at 2 p.m.
  • Event Center
  • Purchase tickets
  • Upper School Musical: Newsies
  • Thursday, April 22 at 7 p.m., Friday, April 23 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, April 24 at 2 p.m. & 7 p.m.
  • New Theatre
  • Purchase tickets

Follow us on Instagram @CPAarts for everyday stories from the arts at CPA!