Christ Presbyterian Academy

Coffeehouse Theatre

Singers, songwriters, dancers, bands
Thursday, September 12, at 7 p.m. and Saturday, September 14, at 7 p.m.
Event Center, $12 Reserved Adult Seat / $7 Reserved Student Seat

Middle School Play

Stronger than Strong, comedy by Brian Guehring
Blending ingredients from three heroines, the doctors create an elixir so you, too, can be as strong as a tall tale legend!
Saturday, September 28, at 7 p.m., Event Center, $5 Reserved Seat

Bistro Double Feature

By Theatre III students / by Ian McWethy
Thursday, October 17, and Saturday, October 19, at 7 p.m., US Bistro, $5 Reserved Seat 

Upper School Main Stage Play

Harvey, by Mary Chase
Thursday, November 21, at 7 p.m. and Saturday, November 23, at 2 p.m. and 7 p.m., Event Center, $12 Reserved Adult Seat / $7 Reserved Student Seat

Middle School Christmas Production

MS Concert Choir, MS Band, and MS Dance Company 
Friday, December 6, at 6:30 p.m., Event Center, $12 Reserved Adult Seat / $7 Reserved Student Seat

Middle School Musical

Thursday, February 6, and Friday, February 7, at 7 p.m., Saturday, February 8, at 2 p.m., Event Center, $12 Reserved Adult Seat / $7 Reserved Student Seat.

Media Arts Film NIght

Sit back, relax, cut the lights and enjoy as our filmmakers deliver this year’s feature series with a glimpse behind the scenes.
Thursday, February 20, at 6:30 p.m., Event Center, free admission

K-12 Dance Showcase

A multi-style showcase exhibition with the dancers from the LS, MS, and US Companies.
Tuesday, February 25, at 6:30 p.m., Event Center, free admission 

Children's Theatre

Thursday, March 5, at 6:30 p.m, Fellowship Hall, $5 Reserved seat or floor/carpet seating 

Upper School Musical

Thursday, April 2, at 7 p.m., Friday, April 3, at 7 p.m. and Saturday, April 4, at 2 p.m. & 7 p.m., Event Center, $12 Reserved Adult Seat / $7 Reserved Student Seat

Upper School Spring Showcase

Jazz, pop, contemporary and classic music in a creative remix by the CPA Band, Beyond Measure, Vision and US Dance Company.
Saturday, April 25, at 7 p.m., Event Center, $12 Reserved Adult Seat / $7 Reserved Student Seat

Upper School Visual Arts

Masterful work from our advanced visual artists in a gallery styled night
Thursday, April 30, at 7 p.m., US Atrium, free admission